top of page

'Age I- Age of Darkness' just reached 100 subs!

Updated: Oct 23, 2021

Today we are proud to announce that Doublekey's manga: 'Age I- Age of Darkness' has finally reached 100 subscribers on the webcomic-publishing platform Tapas. The creator of the series has thanked his subscribers for their support and for helping him reaching such milestone.

"When I first started publishing 'Age I- Age of Darkness', I never thought I'd reach 100 subs." He stated. If you're any interested in checking out the post, you can find a link below as well as the screenshot. Let's celebrate together!






As always, we remind you that the next episode of Age I- Age of Darkness will be coming next Saturday: Oct. 30th. Don't miss it!













5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page